xinmei

about us

Your Present Location:HomeAbout Us

Company Profile

Fujian Changle Xinmei Knitting Co., Ltd. (Executive Vice-chairman Unit of China Knitting Industry Association Lace Branch and drafting unit of China knitting tricot lace industry standard), originated from 1987, is a large well-known enterprise engaged in the R&D and production of high-end knit tricot lace, lace fabric, meth cloth, swimwear fabric and home textile fabric.

As an industry leader, we set ourselves as an example to others and become an industry model! We are equipped with LRT59/1/24, LRT/51/1/32, LRJ59/1B, LRJ65/1B, JL40/1F, ML41, MRSSJ78/1, MRSEJF31/1/24 computer-aided lace machine series and RSJ5/1, RSE4-1, HKS3, HKS2 and other high-speed warp knitting machines produced by Karl Mayer of Germany. Thanks to advanced German warp knitting devices and strict quality management, lace fabrics and mesh clothes we produce boast superior quality and a large number of varieties and patterns and enjoy great prestige at home and abroad. In the mean time, we also have a powerful R&D and design team as well as an elite sales team. In addition, we carry out close cooperation with Wuhan Textile University, Jiangnan University and other famous colleges and universities, adhere to be market-oriented, apply advanced technologies actively, optimize our product structure constantly, continue to improve our product quality and productivity and are committed to providing the best products and services for customers!

Ever since the inception, we have always adhered pursuing customer satisfaction, followed the tenet of sincere service and creating value for customers, and found a foothold in the market with abundant varieties and outstanding product quality. Our company has passed the certifications of ISO9001 and Oeko-texstandard 100 Ecological Textiles, and has been rated as Fujian Famous Trademark, Fujian Famous-brand Product and SIUF China Top 10 Underwear Suppliers. Our products are exported around the world and deeply favored by businessmen at home and abroad.

Welcome to our company! We’ll do everything that we can do to meet your demands!

欣美针纺

关于我们

当前位置:首页关于我们

公司简介

  福建省长乐市欣美针纺有限公司(中国针织工业协会花边分会常务副会长单位和中国花边行业标准起草单位)公司起源于1987年,是一家专注研发与生产高档针织经编蕾丝花边、蕾丝面料及网布泳装面料和家纺布料等系列的大型知名企业。

  作为一家行业领先企业,并以身作则成为行业典范!公司拥有德国卡尔迈耶公司生产的LRT59/1/24、LRT/51/1/32、LRJ59/1B、LRJ65/1B、JL40/1F、ML41、MRSSJ78/1、MRSEJF31/1/24电脑花边机系列和RSJ5/1、RSE4-1、HKS3、HKS2等多种高速经编机系列。凭借先进的德国经编机设备以及严格的品质管理,我司生产的蕾丝花边面料及网布系列产品均质量上乘,品种花样繁多,享誉中外。同时,公司拥有一支实力雄厚的研发设计和精英销售团队,并与武汉纺织大学、江南大学等知名院校密切合作,坚持以市场为导向,积极运用科技进步,不断优化产品结构,提高品质与生产力,致力于为客户提供最优质的产品和服务。

  公司自创办以来,始终坚持以追求顾客满意为己任,以竭诚服务,努力为客户创造价值为宗旨。凭借丰富的品种和出众的产品质量立足于市场。公司通过了ISO9001质量体系认证和Oeko-texstandard  100生态纺织品认证,并被评为“福建省著名商标”“福建省名牌产品” “SIUF中国内衣行业十大供应商”。所有产品远销全球各地,深受海内外商家青睐。

  欣美公司热忱欢迎国内外商界朋友光临惠顾,我们倾尽所有努力,只为满足您的要求!